skip to primary navigationskip to content

Speakers at the event

Professor Doug Crawford-Brown
  • Director,
  • Cambridge Centre for Climate Change Mitigation Research (4CMR)
  • Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge
Professor Peter Guthrie
  • Director
  • Centre for Sustainable Development
  • Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge
Professor Paul Linden
  • Director of the Forum
  • The G.I. Taylor Professor of Fluid Mechanics,
  • Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics (DAMTP), University of Cambridge
Professor Lord Martin Rees
  • Chair of the Forum
  • Emeritus Professor of Cosmology and Astrophysics, Department of Astronomy, University of Cambridge
Professor Koen Steemers
  • Head of Department and Professor of Sustainable Design
  • Department of Architecture, University of Cambridge
Professor Catharine Ward Thompson
  • Professor of Landscape Architecture at the Edinburgh School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture (ESALA), Director of the OPENspace research centre and Associate Dean for Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact for the College of Humanities and Social Science,
  • University of Edinburgh