skip to content

Cambridge Forum for Sustainability and the Environment

 Jon  Alexander
Founder and Director, The New Citizenship Project
Professor Ash  Amin
1931 Chair in Geography,
University of Cambridge
Dr Britt  Baillie
Affiliated Lecturer: Division of Archaeology
Research Member, Centre for Urban Conflicts Research,
University of Cambridge
Professor Michael  Batty
Professor of Planning, and Chairman, Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis,
Faculty of the Built Environment, University College, London (UCL)
 Jo  da Silva
Arup International Development
Dr Craig  Davies
Senior Manager, Climate Change Adaptation, Energy Efficiency and Climate Change
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Professor Marcial  Echenique
Emeritus Professor of Land Use and Transport Studies,
Department of Architecture, University of Cambridge
Professor Steve  Evans
Director of Research in Industrial Sustainability,
Institute for Manufacturing, University of Cambridge
+44 (0) 1223 339815
 Diane  Haigh
Director of Allies and Morrison, Architects
Fellow and Director of Studies at Trinity Hall, the University of Cambridge
 Kirsten  Henson
KLH Sustainability
Dr Felipe  Hernandez
University Lecturer and Chair of the 'Cities South of Cancer' research group,
Department of Architecture, University of Cambridge
Professor Frank  Kelly
Professor of the Mathematics of Systems,
Department of Pure Mathematics and Mathematical Statistics,
The Master of Christ's College,
University of Cambridge
 Mark  Kleinman
Director, Economic and Business Policy
Greater London Authority (GLA)
 Simon  Marsh
Head of Planning Policy
The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB)
 Carmel  McQuaid
Manager of Sustainable Business,
Marks and Spencer
 Alex  Nickson
Policy and Programmes Manager for Climate Change Adaptation and Water,
Greater London Authority
Dr David  Ogilvie
Programme Leader,
MRC Epidemiology Unit
Dr David  Pencheon
NHS Sustainable Development Unit
Dame Fiona  Reynolds
Master of Emmanuel College and formerly the Director General of the National Trust
 Lawrie  Robertson
Professor Richard  Sennett
Centennial Professor of Sociology at the London School of Economics
Professor of the Humanities, New York University
Professor Laurence  Sherman
Director of the Institute and Wolfson Professor of Criminology,
The Institute for Criminology, University of Cambridge
Professor Alan  Short
Professor of Architecture
Department of Architecture, University of Cambridge
Professor Catharine  Ward Thompson
Professor of Landscape Architecture at the Edinburgh School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture (ESALA), Director of the OPENspace research centre and Associate Dean for Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact for the College of Humanities and Soci
University of Edinburgh
Professor Sir Alan  Wilson
Professor of Urban Regional Systems,
University College London