skip to content

Cambridge Forum for Sustainability and the Environment

Dr Rosamunde  Almond
Deputy Director of the Forum,
Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics (DAMTP), University of Cambridge,
44 (0)1223 764 076
Professor Doug  Crawford-Brown
Cambridge Centre for Climate Change Mitigation Research (4CMR)
Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge
Dr Hildegard  Diemberger
Senior Associate in Research
Mongolia and Inner Asia Studies Unit (MIASU),
Department of Social Anthropology, University of Cambridge
Professor Paul  Dupree
Professor of Biochemistry,
Department of Biochemistry, University of Cambridge
Professor Ian  Hodge
Professor of Rural Economy,
Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge
Dr Julian  Huppert
University Lecturer,
Department of Politics and International Studies (POLIS),
University of Cambridge
Dr Mukesh  Kumar
Research Associate in the International Manufacturing group,
Institute for Manufacturing, University of Cambridge
Dr Kristen  MacAskill
Construction Engineering Masters Associate Course Director,
Laing O’Rourke Centre for Construction Engineering & Technology,
Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge
Professor Theresa  Marteau
Director of the Behaviour and Health Research Unit,
Department of Public Health and Primary Care, University of Cambridge
Professor Alan  O'Neill
Emeritus Professor of Meteorology at the University of Reading and currently a visiting professor in the Cavendish Laboratory and a visiting fellow at Clare Hall, University of Cambridge
Professor Susan  Owens
Professor of Environment and Policy
Department of Geography, University of Cambridge
Dr Miles  Parker
Associate Fellow
Cambridge Centre for Science and Policy (CSaP), University of Cambridge
 Stephen  Peedell
Senior Scientific Officer in the Land Resource Management Unit,
Joint Research Centre (JRC) of the European Commission (based in Ispra, Italy)
Professor Danny  Ralph
Professor of Operations Research
Academic Director of the Centre for Risk Studies (CRS)
Judge Business School, University of Cambridge
Dr Martin  Roberts
Director of the University of Cambridge Natural Capital Leaders Platform,
Institute for Sustainability Leadership (CISL), University of Cambridge
 Therese  Rudebeck
PhD student,
Department of Geography, University of Cambridge
 Kirsten  Van Fossen
PhD student in the Industrial Sustainability Group,
Institute for Manufacturing, University of Cambridge